To save a job vacancy to your favourites, simply click the green star icon. On the job description page it’s situated in the top right (alongside the job title).
It’s a particularly useful way to store and keep track of job opportunities that you might be interested in.
You can view your saved favourites by logging into your user account and clicking the ‘User area’ button that’s situated in the top right of the page – this will take you to the user area where clicking “Favourites” in the left-hand column will display all your saved favourites.
You can delete individual favourites by clicking x Remove next to the listing.
Clicking on the orange ‘+’ icon under the favourites icon allows you to print the current page, email a link to your contacts or share it via a wide range of social media platforms.
It’s a quick and easy way to notify friends or colleagues of site content that may interest them.